NEW EVENTS

.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:


WE CAN NOT RESERVE TKT'S FOR ANY EVENT OR COACHES.

 

WE DO NOT SELL TICKETS FOR EVENTS OVER THE TELEPHONE.


ALL CONCERTS/EVENTS  TKT'S ARE SOLD ON A 1ST COME 1ST SERVED BASIS IN PERSON @ OUR STORE.


 ***TKT & COACH PACKAGE'S AVAILABLE ON MANY EVENTS***


ALL TKT'S ARE NON-REFUNDABLE ( unless event is cancelled etc - see below).

If an event is cancelled / rescheduled customers will be refunded less b/fee's /service charges. Tkt prices are subject to change.

Cool Discs may charge a handling fee on all tkt's purchased.


 

Tkt's on sale now.............

 

 

Picture This @ Botanic Gardens, Fri 21st & Sat 22nd June 2109.

Tkt's:46

 

 

Bob Dylan & Neil Young @ Nowlan Pk ,Kilkenny Sun 14th July.

Tkt prices: tbc

 

 

Snow Patrol , Bangor,Sat 25th May 2019

Tkt price:tbc...package available

 

 

Sleaford Mods @ Limelight,Thur 7th Feb 2109

 

Tkt price:£21.50


 

Noel Gallagher @ Malahide Castle,Sun 16th June 2019.

Tkt price:tbc

 

Paul Weller @ Trinity College, Thur 4th July 2019.

Tkt Price:tbc

 

 

Glen Hansard @ St Columbs Hall, Friday 12th April 2019....( EXTRA DATE ) ....LTD TKT'S REMAINING

Tkt's:£29.50

 

 

 

Tiesto @ Ormeau Park, Friday 28th June 2019.

Tkt price:£35....package available

 

Little Mix @ SSE Arena , Sun 6th & Mon 7th Oct 2019.

Tkt prices:£35 , £52.50 , £63 ( all seated )...package available

 

Hozier @ Ormeau Park, Thurs 27th June 2019

Tkt prices:£35....package available

 

Stormzy @ Ormeau Park, Thurs 20th June 2019

Tkt prices: £35....

 

 

Slash @ Ormeau Park, Weds 12th June 2019

Tkt's: £35....

 

Michael Buble @ SSE Arena ,Sun 9th June 2019.

Tkt prices: £92.50, £112.50 , £122.50

 

WWE Live 2019 @ SSE Arena, Weds 8th May  2019.

Tkt prices £27,£32.50,£43,£58,£68....package available

 

 

Foo Fighters @ Boucher Road,Mon 19th Aug 2019.

Tkt prices: £52.50...package available

 

Foo Fighters @ RDS, Weds 21st Aug 2019.

Tkt prices:tbc


Backstreet Boys @ 3Arena , Tues 11-June 2019.

Tkt prices: tbc.

 

Elton John @ SSE Arena , Mon 30th Nov 2019.

Tkt prices:

£88 , £138 , £168.

 

 

Westlife @ SSE Arena, Weds 22nd & Thursday 23 May 2109.

Tkt Prices: 

Standing £62.50 ( over 14's )

Seats £68 - £98....package available.

 

Bon Jovi @ RDS,Dublin, Sat 15th & Sun 16th June 2019

APPROX tkt prices.

Gold Circle £105 , Standing £95

Seats , £89 , £105....package available

 

 

Sigrid @ 3Arena, Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Tk prices tbc....package available


A-Ha @ SSE Arena,Weds 30th Oct 2019

Tkt prices

£52 , £68 , £93.....package available

 

 

Ennio Morricone @ 3Arena 3rd Feb 2019

Tkt prices tbc

 

Post Malone @ 3Arena, Thurs 14th Feb 2019.

Tkt's £75 ( standing 14+ )....package available

 

 

Bryan Adams @ SSE Arena ,Mon 25th Feb 2019.

Tkt prices  Seats £58 ,£68 - Standing £58....package available

 

Mark Knopfler @ 3Arena ,Fri 24th May 2019.

Tkt prices tbc

 

Massive Attack @ 3Arena ,Sun 24th Feb 2019

Tkt prices tbc

 

 

Picture This @ 3Arena,Weds 27th to Sun

 31st May ( 5 nights )

Tkt prices tbc

Under 16's tbc by an adult , standing over 14's only.....package available

Tkt limit = 8 per person ( subject to change )

 

 

X-Factor @ SSE Arena, Weds 6th March 2019.

Tkt prices £23.50 , £40 , ( family tkt £134 )....package available.

 

 

Belsonic 2019,Dimitri from Vegas & Live Mike @ Custom House Square,Fri 14th June 2019

Tkt's £31.50....package available

 

 

Lana Del Ray @ Malihide Castle,Sat 22 June 2019

Tkt price £67.50....package available


Olly Murs @ SSE Arena,Tues 14th May 2019.

Tkt Prices £34.50 ,£46 ,£62.50....package available


 

Andrea Bocelli @ SSE Arena,Belfast, Thurs 24 Oct 19.

Tkt's £67.50 , £97.50 , £137.50

 

 

Metallica @ Slane Sat 8th June 2019.

Tkt's £96....package available

 

 

1975 @ SSE Arena , Weds 9th January 2019

Tkt prices ( seated ) £32 / £37.50 - standing £37.50.... over 14's / package available 

 

 

Ozzy Osbourne / Judas Priest @ 3Arena, Weds 30th Jan-19

Tkt's £77....package available

 

 

 

Steely Dan / Steve Winwood @ 3Arena , Thurs 28th Feb 19

 

 

 

Boyzone @ SSE Arena Weds 23rd Jan-2019.

Tkt prices , £40,£67.50,£77.50....package available

 

 


 

 


 

 

 many many more.....please call 028 71260770


 

 

    

 


 Please note we accept cash only for tkts